Latest Jobs Job Listing from Oodles Jobs http://www.oodlesjobs.com/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:00:54 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Financial Solutions Director http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/177-financial-solutions-director My client is looking to strengthen its Finance and Risk practice as they continue to see high demand from our clients in an evolving industry landscape. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Service Desk / Help Desk Administrator http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/176-service-desk-help-desk-administrator A full-time vacancy has arisen for a Service Desk / Help Desk Administrator to work within an existing team. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Enterprise Sales Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/175-enterprise-sales-manager Our client is a provider of enterprise-class, cloud enabled hosting, managed applications and services. The provide a full suite of reliable and scalable managed services including Application Services, industry-leading Enterprise Hosting, and MS. Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Head of Digital Services & Solutions http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/174-head-of-digital-services-solutions The VP, Head will be the head of the digital services and will be a key member of the management team. This position will report into Head of the region for my client with a dotted line into the Head of the business. Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Unix Consultant http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/173-unix-consultant We are currently looking for a unix design specialist who has at least four years of experience using, building and maintaining one of the mainstream Linux or Unix base O/S's such as Red Hat, SUSE, Solaris HP-UX, AIX Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner - BFS http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/172-client-partner-bfs Client Partner/Account Manager is responsible for delivering quality account management and business optimisation through the effective management and development of a team of Project Managers. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 New Business Development Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/171-new-business-development-manager Business Development Manager - Hunter, The company provides software services in airlines, banking and financial services, health care & insurance sectors. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Asset & Change Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/170-asset-change-manager An exciting opportunity has arisen for an Asset & Change Manager to join our team, working on our Client’s site in Milton Keynes. The role will involve management of Asset maintenance as well as experience working as an IT Change Manager. Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Resilience Technology Consulting Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/167-resilience-technology-consulting-manager My client is looking to strengthen its Finance and Risk practice as we continue to see high demand from our clients in an evolving industry landscape. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Oracle Cloud Technology Consulting Senior Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/166-oracle-cloud-technology-consulting-senior-manager Join my client and help transform leading organisations and communities around the world. The sheer scale of our capabilities and client engagements and the way we collaborate, operate and deliver value provides an unparalleled opportunity. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Finance and Risk Data Modelling Specialist http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/165-finance-and-risk-data-modelling-specialist If you join my client, you can make great ideas happen for some of the world's most dynamic companies.With broad global resources and deep technical know-how, we collaborate with clients to cultivate ideas and deliver results. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Finance and Risk Big Data Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/164-finance-and-risk-big-data-architect Join My client and help transform leading organisations and communities around the world. The sheer scale of our capabilities and client engagements and the way we collaborate, operate and deliver value provides an unparalleled opportunity. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 KYC Policy Management Consultant / Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/163-kyc-policy-management-consultant-manager My client is looking to strengthen its Finance and Risk practice as we continue to see high demand from our clients in an evolving industry landscape. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Market Intelligence Consultant - Oracle EBS http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/161-market-intelligence-consultant-oracle-ebs Proven track record of driving business results through Oracle Supply Chain applications. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Technical Consultant-Fenergo Framework http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/160-senior-technical-consultant-fenergo-framework This position requires strong technical and troubleshooting skills and experience to be able to aide Project Managers/Leads in organising the project effort while hitting key project milestones. You will become expert in configuring the Fenergo Framework. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Technical Consultant-Fenergo Framework http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/158-senior-technical-consultant-fenergo-framework This position requires strong technical and troubleshooting skills and experience to be able to aide Project Managers/Leads in organising the project effort while hitting key project milestones. You will become expert in configuring the Fenergo Framework. Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Capital Market Consultant http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/155-capital-market-consultant Significant contribution to the Capital Markets Transformation projects, client engagement and delivery of new business opportunities. To help us to grow the account business development activities. Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Sales HUNTER - Banking & Finance http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/148-sales-hunter-banking-finance My client is a leading digital solutions and technology services company that specialises in partnering with global organisations across industries on their Digital Transformation journey. Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Delivery Manager - IS Services http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/147-delivery-manager-is-services The Service Delivery Manager is responsible for managing all aspects of operational service delivered or provided by my client's suppliers in order to develop and maintain operational excellence to support the business in achieving its strategic objective Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Murex Specialist http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/146-murex-specialist We now require an experienced Murex specialist, who has experience in trade modeling in fpml/MxMl, and experience of trade extraction/transformation/load from murex to another system or vice versa. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Lead System Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/145-pega-lead-system-architect Work as team member in multi-disciplinary and dynamic team. Functional service delivery roles include Team Leader, Content or Domain Expert, Senior Domain/Module Consultant, and Lead Business or Systems Analyst Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Lead Business Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/144-pega-lead-business-architect Work as team member in multi-disciplinary and dynamic team. Functional service delivery roles include Team Leader, Content or Domain Expert, Senior Domain/Module Consultant, and Lead Business or Systems Analyst Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Business Development Lead for ‘DACH http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/135-business-development-lead-for-dach Sales - Preferably having a wide-set industry exposure, with at least 3 of these industries - Banking, Financial Services, Healthcare, Insurance, Travel & Transportation, Manufacturing, Retail and Telecom Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Business Development Lead - Nordics http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/134-business-development-lead-nordics Substantial frontline sales experience in selling IT Applications, Infrastructure and Business Process Services across industries in Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Norway. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 European Business Development Lead http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/133-european-business-development-lead My client requires substantial frontline sales experience in selling IT Applications, Infrastructure and Business Process Services across travel, transportation, logistics and hospitality industries in UK & Continental Europe Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Sales Professional http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/122-senior-sales-professional My client have deep knowledge of leading CRM solutions including Oracle Siebel and Salesforce.com, and can guide their clients through the confusion surrounding existing and next generation CRM offerings so that you can plan for the future. Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 New Logo Development http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/121-new-logo-development Logo, Businsess Development Required. The company is is an information technology and business process outsourcing service provider for the financial services industry. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Murex Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/114-murex-developer We are looking for a Murex MxML Developers who have experience in Interface module with Capital Market knowledge. The successful candidates must have experience in various interfaces developing such as TOMS, TOF, AIM etc. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Specialist http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/111-pega-specialist We are looking for Pega professionals who hold a bachelor’s degree in computer science, Pega certification and relevant experience in using Pega. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 New Business Manager/Director - Enterprise Sales http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/108-new-business-enterprise-sales Our client is one of the fastest-growing digital, business consulting & technology services providers who now require a New Business - Enterprise Sales Professional. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Manager/Director -(Enterprise Infrastructure Sales) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/106-sales-manager-director-enterprise-infrastructure-sales New Business Development Manager (Enterprise Sales), Our client is an IT services company. The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Java Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/103-senior-java-developer One of the fastest-growing digital, business consulting & technology services firms that deliver technology business solutions across the financial industry and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Professional (Enterprise Sales) BFSI (Urgent) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/96-sales-professional-enterprise-sales-bfsi-urgent Sales Professional (Enterprise Sales) BFSI - Large Account Hunter My client have an unbeatable bonus structure and earning potential with great company benefits for the right candidate. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 New Business Development Manager (Enterprise Sales) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/93-new-business-development-manager-enterprise-sales New Business Development Manager (Enterprise Sales), Our client is an IT services company. The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Sales Manager - Banking Channel http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/79-senior-sales-manager-banking-channel At my client, they enable banks to maximise the value of their corporate card programmes, reduce costs and ultimately increase revenue. With a pedigree in card transaction management, backed by over a decade of experience. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/34-navision-developer Navision Developer Required - Contract work Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Support http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/17-navision-support My Client have an exciting opportunity for an IT professional with Microsoft Dynamics Navision experience to join their small IT department and make an immediate impact on their business through their knowledge, talent and skills. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Consultant http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/7-navision-consultant We are currently recruiting for our client who requires a number of Navision Consultants who are able to work with clients in the Mid Market sector. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000