Latest Jobs Job Listing from Oodles Jobs http://www.oodlesjobs.com/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:51:04 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Cloud Transformation Services Specialist http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/265-cloud-transformation-services-specialist The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 AVP Senior Enterprise Architect IS http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/264-avp-senior-enterprise-architect-is The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Solutions Architect - Insurance http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/263-solutions-architect-insurance My client is a leading global provider of software solutions. They offer integrated core software solutions and business services, and a full digital suite. My client also services the workers’ compensation and financial and compliance markets. Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Programme Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/262-senior-programme-manager The Program Manager is a business executive who understands and manages the delicate balance of ensuring profitable growth of my client’s business in a defined program/territory, ensuring quality project delivery. Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Robotics Process Automation Specialist http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/258-robotics-process-automation-specialist Ideally you will specialize as a Digital Architect/ Solutions Consultant focusing on defining and implementing complex enterprise and solution architectures, covering the following areas of expertise Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Architect - BPM / RPA / AI / CLOUD http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/257-architect-bpm-rpa-ai-cloud We are currently looking for an experienced Architect who has been advising Clients in Financial Services and other industry verticals, someone who can define operating models and effectively align business and IT to improve agility and efficiency. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Solutions Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/255-senior-solutions-architect Compliance Solutions ARCHITECT- Our client is a leading IT solutions provider, offering Applications, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) and Infrastructure services globally through a combination of technology knowhow, domain and process expertise. Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Transformation Architects. http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/253-digital-transformation-architects You will be required to advise on strategies for digital transformation and digital innovation with focus on increasing business value through technology disruptions (customer-experience, cloud, API & Integrations, automation, Robotics, mobility and IIT. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Technology Sales Hunter http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/252-technology-sales-hunter Technology Sales Hunter for UK. Ideally the person should have done more hunting and excel in New Logo creation. IT services, financial services, telecom, logistics, and technology industries. Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Test Engagement Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/250-test-engagement-manager Our client currently seeking a highly skilled Test Engagement Manager who can manage the testing delivery aspects of my client’s business. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Enterprise Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/249-enterprise-architect Enterprise Architect - My client is a leading IT solutions provider, offering Applications, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) and Infrastructure services globally through a combination of technology knowhow, domain and process expertise. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Programme Manager - IT Delivery Management - Insurance http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/248-programme-manager-it-delivery-management My client is a leading IT solutions provider, offering Applications, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) and Infrastructure services globally through a combination of technology knowhow, domain and process expertise. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Digital Application Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/247-senior-digital-application-architect The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. It serves financial services, telecom, logistics, and tec Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Engagement Manager & Account Delivery http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/244-engagement-manager-account-delivery This role requires extensive CxO level relationship building and executive connects, as well as a focus on revenues, operating margin, customer satisfaction AND ACCOUNT DELIVERY . Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner - Retail http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/243-client-partner-retail Client Partner play's a key role in our growth and are tasked with rapid business expansion within their assigned accounts,health and future prospects of account relationships Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner - Financial http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/242-client-partner-financial Client Partner play's a key role in our growth and are tasked with rapid business expansion within their assigned accounts,health and future prospects of account relationships Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Lead System Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/238-lead-system-architect The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner/Account Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/237-client-partner-account-manager Digital Client Partner/Account Manager is responsible for delivering quality account management and business optimization through the effective management and development of a team of Project Managers. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner - Insurance Account http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/236-client-partner-account-manager The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Account Delivery Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/235-account-delivery-manager Our client is a provider of Digital, IT services and solutions across the world and we are currently recruiting for an experienced Account Manager for one of their client’s in London. Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Executive - BFSI http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/234-sales-executive-bfsi The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Client Partner http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/232-digital-client-partner Digital Client Partner/Account Manager is responsible for delivering quality account management and business optimization through the effective management and development of a team of Project Managers. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Test Programme Manager http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/231-test-programme-manager My client is a leading digital technology services company that provides powerful solutions for Global companies, which include digital services – design, cyber security, mobile, social, analytics and cloud. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Insurance SME (Consultant) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/230-insurance-sme-consultant My client is a global information technology services company and we are currently recruiting for an exceptional Insurance SME. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Enterprise / Solution Architect - Digital & Service Transformation http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/229-enterprise-solution-architect-digital-service-transformation My client is a global information technology services company and we are currently recruiting for an exceptional Architect Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Java Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/223-java-developer Java - Developer Our client an IT services company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 UI Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/221-ui-developer Our client an IT services company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management Services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Axiom Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/220-axiom-developer Our client an IT services company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/217-client-partner My client is a leading digital technology services company that provides powerful solutions for Global companies, which include digital services – design, cyber security, mobile, social, analytics and cloud. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Technical Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/216-pega-technical-architect My client is a leading global provider of IT, BPO and consulting services worldwide and we currently require experienced Pega Technical Architect. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 SSAS Consultant - CUBE http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/213-ssas-consultant-cube Our client an IT services company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Sales - AVP – Technology Applications http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/212-senior-sales-avp-–-technology-applications Our client an IT services company provides infrastructure tech and app outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, app development and integration, and AMS.We are looking for a seasoned Senior Sales professional covering technology application Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Director Sales (Travel &Transportation Sector) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/207-business-development-manager-it-services-t-t-sector My client is a leading global provider of IT, BPO and consulting services worldwide and we currently require experienced IT Sales professional with broad experience within the Travel & Transportation sector. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Agile Coach http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/205-agile-coach Develop and implement a training plan supporting the education of employees across all levels within Corporate Technology. Hold training sessions covering SCRUM, KANBAN and other Agile related activities Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Python Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/182-python-developer The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services. It serves financial services, telecom, logistics, and tec Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Consultants http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/181-pega-consultants Within the Pega practice, Consultants provide task decomposition, technical guidance, and hands-on installation, implementation, or tuning of Pegasystems' PegaRules/Process Commander (PRPC) in direct contact with project managers, architects .......... Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sales HUNTER - Banking & Finance http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/148-sales-hunter-banking-finance My client is a leading digital solutions and technology services company that specialises in partnering with global organisations across industries on their Digital Transformation journey. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Pega Lead System Architect http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/145-pega-lead-system-architect Work as team member in multi-disciplinary and dynamic team. Functional service delivery roles include Team Leader, Content or Domain Expert, Senior Domain/Module Consultant, and Lead Business or Systems Analyst Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Business Development Lead for ‘DACH http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/135-business-development-lead-for-dach Sales - Preferably having a wide-set industry exposure, with at least 3 of these industries - Banking, Financial Services, Healthcare, Insurance, Travel & Transportation, Manufacturing, Retail and Telecom Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Business Development Lead - Benelux http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/134-business-development-lead-nordics Substantial frontline sales experience in selling IT Applications, Infrastructure and Business Process Services across industries in Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Norway. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 New Logo Development http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/121-new-logo-development Logo, Businsess Development Required. The company is is an information technology and business process outsourcing service provider for the financial services industry. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Client Partner http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/119-client-partner Client Partner/Account Manager is responsible for delivering quality account management and business optimisation through the effective management and development of a team of Project Managers Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 New Business Manager/Director - Enterprise Sales http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/108-new-business-enterprise-sales Our client is one of the fastest-growing digital, business consulting & technology services providers who now require a New Business - Enterprise Sales Professional. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Professional (Enterprise Sales) BFSI (Urgent) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/96-sales-professional-enterprise-sales-bfsi-urgent Sales Professional (Enterprise Sales) BFSI - Large Account Hunter My client have an unbeatable bonus structure and earning potential with great company benefits for the right candidate. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 New Business Development Manager (Enterprise Sales) http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/93-new-business-development-manager-enterprise-sales New Business Development Manager (Enterprise Sales), Our client is an IT services company. The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Sales Manager - Banking Channel http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/79-senior-sales-manager-banking-channel At my client, they enable banks to maximise the value of their corporate card programmes, reduce costs and ultimately increase revenue. With a pedigree in card transaction management, backed by over a decade of experience. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Developer http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/34-navision-developer Navision Developer Required - Contract work Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Support http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/17-navision-support My Client have an exciting opportunity for an IT professional with Microsoft Dynamics Navision experience to join their small IT department and make an immediate impact on their business through their knowledge, talent and skills. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Navision Consultant http://www.oodlesjobs.com/guest/detailjob/7-navision-consultant We are currently recruiting for our client who requires a number of Navision Consultants who are able to work with clients in the Mid Market sector. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000